President
Irene Lyons, CPM

Reentry Administrator
Office of Reentry and Enterprise Development
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
Desk: (614) 752-1166
Irene.Lyons@odrc.state.oh.us

Immediate Past President
Shawn Crosby, CPM

Business Process Architect
Bureau of Workers Compensation
Desk: (513) 583-4513
Cell: (614) 307-5133
Shawn.C.1@bwc.state.oh.us

President Elect
Melanie Drerup, CPM

Chief of Planning
Ohio Facilities Construction Commission
Desk: 614-466-6461
Melanie.Drerup@ofcc.ohio.gov

Secretary
Gary Lehman, CPM

Resident Care Supervisor
Ohio Department of Developmental Disabilities
Desk: (614) 886-8683
Gary.Lehman@ohmr.ohio.gov

Treasurer
John Alge, CPM

Director of Administration
Office of the Ohio Public Defender
Desk: (614) 644-7591
John.Alge@opd.ohio.gov

Public Relations Committee Chair
Rich Palmer, CPM

Assistant Chief, Fire Prevention
Division of State Fire Marshal
Ohio Department of Commerce
Desk: (614) 752-7280
Richard.Palmer@com.ohio.gov

Membership Services Chair
Sarah Harter, CPM

Supervisor, Permitting and Compliance Group
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency
Southeast District, Division of Air Pollution Control
Desk: (740) 380-5249
Sarah.Harter@epa.ohio.gov